Imperfect Me !!!

Karma is a bitch…….but hangover is Bitch’er’
Thud! Thud!! Thud!!! Goes the pounding headache in my head;
Dear Lord, take this pain away and i will never do spirits again…….yimu.

It’s a Sunday morning, after all i did last night (crooked smile), i ought to be the first person in church seeking absolution……..but the cranberries said “Salvation is Free” , Linkin park: “We don’t choose God, he chooses us“, don’t get me wrong if it were a Friday i prolly be going to the mosque.

Hmmmmm…………Sex With a Stranger!!! I can cancel that out on my “Things to do before 30”.

Oh shit!!! She is still on my bed, how do i get rid of her; she was pretty wasted yesterday so it was easy………now she is as sober as a monk?? *ghen ghen*, well issues like this tend to sort themselves.

Didn’t know i was going to score last night, broke and things………..insert *Hustler Ambition*, funny how peeps be living the Champagne life on a diet coke budget?

After all is said and done……..my pricky conscience won’t let me be……….Tryna figure out what to do next when the song on my music player caught my attention, menh !! Did that short black boy kill it or what, it’s a perfect rendition about imperfection and i can relate to it in all ways possible…………Enjoy:

Some have no imperfection
They never need correction
Never ask for direction
They’re number one selection
They’re sweet like Reese’s peas

Me i have plenty freckles
Among the sheep, I am black cos of procrastination,
I fall into much temptation
I’m never seeing cheddah (Money)
Know when I should know better.

I hear my name gotta go settle with my P, will finish this up sometime 🙂

Disclaimer: @MI_Abaga thanks for the Lyrics

2 thoughts on “Imperfect Me !!!

Leave a Reply

